Mens Executive Committee – 2024

The executive committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

All registered members are welcome to attend the AGM, usually held before the end of the calendar year.

The executive committee usually meet on a monthly basis. If there are issues that you would like raised at these meetings, please contact one of the committee members listed below.

Our executive committee is as follows:

Position Name Email Phone Image
Chairperson Conor Boyle 0868124918
Secretary CiarĂ¡n Flynn 0868458408
Treasurer Colm Ryan 0876411695
P.R.O. Darragh Boyle 0872954442
I.T. Officer and Registrar Pat Meehan 0863019003 Image
Coaching Officer Niall Flynn 0877257845
Development Officer Val O’Brien 0862500692
Vice Chairperson Joe Flynn 0873813419
Assistant Treasurer Paddy Markham 0874031188
Assistant Secretary Joe Flynn 0873813419
Player Representative Jake Harlin 0852743558

Other Committee Members List
Members Dominic Cottrell, Stephen Duffy, David Smyth, Michael Cunningham, John Cusack, Brendan Cummins, John Donohoe, Michael Ryan, Ronan Harlin, Stephen Glennon, Trevor Maguire, Barney Duffy. Andrew Toole, David Collier, Gay Kennedy and Stephen Crowley.

Officers List
Presidents Liam Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Peadar Donohoe, Richard Harrahill, Brendan Cummins, Michael Costello
Trustees Ina Allen, Peadar Donohoe, Francis Flynn, Leinster Council Corporate Trustee
Dunsany GAA Celebrating 60th